BOSS GP präsentiert einen spannenden Rennkalender 2017
Dezember 9, 2016

bossgp_hockenheim_2016_race1-56Zwei Wochen vor Weihnachten präsentiert die BOSS GP Serie ihren Rennkalender für 2017. Die Fans dürfen sich auf eine weitere actionreiche Saison mit Topevents wie dem Max Verstappen Race Festival in den Dünen von Zandvoort und dem Rennen auf dem 2018er Formel 1 Kurs im französischen Paul Ricard freuen

Die 2017er BOSS GP Saison startet traditionell  in Deutschland am Hockenheimring April 21-23. Das Auftaktrennen ist wieder Teil des berühmten Hockenheim Historic – The Jim Clark Revival und war bislang immer eines der populärsten des Jahres.

Von Deutschland reist die Meisterschaft zum nächsten Highlight, dem Race Festival by Max Verstappen in den Dünen von Zandvoort. Das dreitägige Festival im Mai findet unter der Schirmherrschaft des Formel 1 Shooting Stars statt und über 100.000 holländische Rennfans werden erwartet.

Im Juni fährt die BOSS GP gemeinsam mit der Int. GT Open & Euroformula Open auf dem Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet, wo die Formel 1 2018 den Grand Prix von Frankreich austragen wird

DSC_7056Juli 2017 kommt es zum Comeback der zweiten belgischen Formel 1 Piste im BOSS GP Kalender, dem Circuit Zolder. Auf diesem Kurs wurden bislang die meisten GPs der Serie abgehalten und es gab stets enge Rennen mit zahlreichen Rad-an-Rad Kämpfe.

Für BOSS GP Fans bedeutet August GAMMA Racing Day. Und natürlich wird die Serie auch diesmal wieder beim Vorzeige-Rennevent in den Niederlanden dabei sein und vor mehr als 120,000 Fans am berüchtigten TT Circuit in Assen um Siege fighten.

Vier Wochen später reist der Tross in die Tschechische Republik, wo die Berg-und-Talbahn des Automotodrom Brno die Teams, Fahrer und Fans willkommen heißt.

Wie schon üblich, wird die Saison mit dem GP von San Marino auf dem Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari in Imola abgeschlossen.

bossgp_imola_fp3-11BOSS GP Rennkalender 2017

R1 – HOCKENHEIM HISTORIC, April 21 – 23, HOCKENHEIMRING

R2 – RACE FESTIVAL by MAX VERSTAPPEN, Mai 19 – 21, ZANDVOORT

R3 – GT OPEN & EUROFORMULA OPEN, Juni 9 – 11, PAUL RICARD

R4 – ZOLDER SUPER PRIX, Juli 14 – 16, ZOLDER

R5 – GAMMA RACING DAY, August 5 – 6, ASSEN

R6 – MASARYK RACING DAYS, September 8 – 10, BRNO

R7 – BOSS GP SUPER PRIX, September 29 – Oktobert 1, IMOLA

BOSS GP presents exciting 2017 calendar
December 9, 2016

bossgp_hockenheim_2016_race1-56Two weeks before Christmas the BOSS GP Series has presented its 2017 racing calendar. Fans can expect another action-packed championship including the Max Verstappen Race Festival in the Dunes of Zandvoort and the 2018 France GP track in Paul Ricard

The 2017 season traditionally opens with the BOSS GP event in Germany at the Hockenheimring on April 21-23. The race is again part of the famous Hockenheim Historic – The Jim Clark Revival and it has been one of the most popular venues each year.

From Germany, the championship travels to another highlight, the Race Festival by Max Verstappen in the dunes of Zandvoort. The three-day festival in May is held under the patronage of Formula One’s shooting star is expexted to attract more than 100,000 Dutch motorsport fans.

In June, BOSS GP will team up with the Int. GT Open & Euroformula Open to compete at the Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet, where the 2018 F1 Grand Prix of France will take place.

DSC_7056July 2017 will see the comeback of Belgium’s second F1 track, the Circuit Zolder, to the BOSS GP championship. It has been the most frequented tarmac strip in the history of the series and has always seen close, wheel-to-wheel racing.

To BOSS GP fans, August means GAMMA Racing Day. And of course the series will again be part of the Dutch high calibre racing feast, held in front of 120,000+ fans at the notorious TT Circuit in Assen.

Five weeks later, the racing baggage travels to the Czech Republic, where the rollercoaster run at the Automotodrom Brno expects the teams, drivers and fans.

It has become a habit, the season is rounded off with at the former F1 track in San Marino, the Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari di Imola.

bossgp_imola_fp3-11BOSS GP Calendar 2017

Round 1 – HOCKENHEIM HISTORIC, April 21-23 HOCKENHEIMRING

Round 2 – RACE FESTIVAL by MAX VERSTAPPEN, May 19-21 ZANDVOORT

Round 3 – GT OPEN & EUROFORMULA OPEN, June 9-11 PAUL RICARD

Round 4 – ZOLDER SUPER PRIX, July 14-16 ZOLDER

Round 5 – GAMMA RACING DAY, Aug 5-6 ASSEN

Round 6 – MASARYK RACING DAYS, Sept 8-10 BRNO

Round 7 – BOSS GP SUPER PRIX, Sept 29-Oct 1 IMOLA